Hi folks




Well after 3 years of hard work, blood sweat and tears, the debut album from my solo band Trishula - (Scared to Breathe) is finally finished and will be released on March 23rd 2019 on the AOR Heaven record label ( The album will also be available via Amazon, iTunes and all other major outlets.




Track listing is as follows:

I can see it in your eyes
Scared to breathe
A thousand pieces
Secrets & lies
I never cried
Don’t let go
A love so cruel
Magnetic memories
For a friend (Instrumental)

Suicide satellite (Japanese bonus track)




The players on the album are:

Neil Fraser - Guitars, Bass, keyboards
Jason Morgan - Vocals
Joao Colaco - Drums
Rick Benton - Additional keyboards




A band video and a lyric video are available on YouTube for the songs ‘Scared to Breathe’ and ‘I can see it in your eyes’, so please check these out.




Interviews and reviews have already commenced with mainstream rock magazines such as ‘Power Play’ Magazine, so please look out for us there.




We also intend to take the live band out as soon as we can, hopefully later in 2019, so look out for adverts in rock magazines and on Facebook etc.




I need to say a big thank you to everyone involved in the making of this album, especially the players, I couldn’t have done it without you guys....thank you......and a massive thank you in advance to everyone who has/does support us in any way what so ever, we really do appreciate it more than you will ever know.




That's all for now folks...
Thanks as always for all your support, it's very much appreciated, thank you!!

February 2019